Non-Teaching staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sr. No.             

Name.

Designation

Mobile No.

Date of Joining

Qualification

Email Id

1

Mr. B.P. Singh

Lab supdt. (Adhoc)

9056903632

19-Aug-2016

Diploma in EC

bpsinghbp@yahoo.co.in

2

Mr. S.N. Ram

Sr. Associate (Lab) (Adhoc)

9815299574

23-Jul-2007

Graduate Diploma in Electronics & Telecom Engineering MCT

Nil

3

Mr. Gundeep Singh

Jr. Associate (Lab) (Adhoc)

 

1-Aug-2010

Diploma ECE

gundeepsingh533@gmaiI.com

4

Mr.  Arun  Kumar

Lab Technician (Randstand)

9876756294

8-Sep-2012

M.Tech Pursing               B.Tech

akarun518@gmaiI.com

5

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Lab Technician (Randstand)

999247052

6-Jan-2014

B.A. Diploma in ITI Electronics

sunil89dhiman@gmail.com

6

Mr. Vijay Kumar

Lab Technician (Randstad)

8968930085

1-Jan-2014

Diploma (ECE)

vkchandigarh2@gmaiI.com

7

Mr. Hardeep Singh

Lab Technician (Randstad)

9530555140

3-Mar-2014

Diploma (ECE)

hardeep.singh@thapar.edu

8

Ms. Harpreet Kaur

Lab Technician (Randstad)

9041192115

17-Jul-2013

B.Tech (ECE)

harpreetkaursaroye@9mail.com

9

Ms. Madhu  Bala

Lab Technician (Randstad)

9872762003

24-Aug-2011

B.Tech (Pursing) Diploma (ECE)

mbchaudhary5@gmaiI.com

10

Mr.Hitesh Kumar Gupta

Lab Technician (Randstad)

8146653947

1-Sep-2015

B.Tech (ECE)

hitesh.gupta@thapar.edu

11

Ms. Neha Sharma

Lab Technician (Randstad)

5725565546

3-Sep-2015

B.Tech (ECE) Diploma

neha25sharma1225@gmaiI.com

12

Ms. Sandeep Kumari

Lab Technician (Randstad)

9780396264

12-Sep-2015

B.Tech (ECE)

sandeepkumarixyz@gmail.com

13

Mr. Manohar

Associate (Tech) (Adhoc)

98725988*0

27-Apr-2009

MSc. IT

manohar.bhardwaj7@gmaiI.com

14

Mr. Rahul Kumar

Lab Technician (Randstad)

7837643404

1-Jul-2016

Diploma

rahul.kumar@thapar.edu

15

Mr.Rajinder

Kumar

Lab Technician (Randstad)

9888381479

1-Jul-2016

Diploma

rk9140345@gmaiI.com

16

Ms. Karanjeet Singh

Lab Technician (Randstad)

7696478340

21-Nov-2016

B.Tech (ECE)

Karanjeet.singh@thapar.edu

 

17

Mr. Amanpreet Singh

Lab Technician (Randstad)

8699862869

1-Nov-2017

B.Tech (ECE)

singh  pta@yahoo.in

18

Mr. Vinod Bhatt

Associate (Adhoc)

9592370902

20-Sep-2007

PGDCA                             B.Com

vinodbhatt902@gmaiI.com

19

Mr. Baij Nath

Lab  Attendant

8146893721

15-Nov-1985

10th

Nil

20

Mr. Vijay Kumar

Peon

9464655095

16-Jun-1999

10th

Nil

21

Mr. Ajay Kumar Saroj

Lab Attendant (Adhoc)

9653605172

15-Aug-2008

B.A

aksaroj15@gmaiI.com

22

Mr. Bhupinder Singh

Helper

8591683183

16-Nov-2016

12th

moneysingh818@gmaiI.com

23

Mr. Rajan

Helper

9463909039

Dec 2016

12th

Nil