

THAPE INSTITUTE OF DOMENTATION A TECHNOLOGY LIST OF Faculty members who received Seed grants for TIET

Name	Amount Received	Year of Receiving Grant	Duration
S.K.Pandey	1.00	2013	One year
B.C.Mohanty	1.00	2013	One year
Dheeraj Gupta	5.00	2013	Two year
Vivek Jain	5.00	2013	Two year
Manoj Kumar	5.00	2013	Two year
Harish Kumar	4.01	2013	Two year
Hira Lal Bhowmik	5.00	2013	Two year
Sanjeev Kumar	5.00	2013	Two year
Neetu Singh	5.00	2013	Two year
Rakesh Sharma	1.00	2013	One year
A.N.Shah	1.00	2013	One year
Anant K Singh	5.00	2013	Two year
Ram Jiwari	1.00	2013	One year
Avinash Chandra	1.00	2013	One year
D.Datta	5.00	2013	Two year
Anil Arora	5.00	2013	Two year
Parminder Singh	3.26	2014	Two year
Bhattacharya	5.00	2014	Two year
Hem Dutt Joshi	5.00	2014	Two year
Sharad Saxena	4.58	2014	Two year
Damandeep Kaur	3.00	2014	Two year
Gyan Ranjan	4.85	2014	Two year
Ashutosh Mishra	4.40	2014	Two year
Karminder Singh	1.80	2014	Two year
Simarpreet Ahuja	1.35	2014	Two year
Rupali Bhardwaj	2.30	2014	Two year
Soumen Basu	5.00	2014	Two year
Surya Parkash	4.20	2014	Two year
Mukesh Singh	5.00	2014	Two year
Vikas Sharma	3.00	2015	Two year
Raj Kumar ARYA	5.00	2015	Two year
R.S.Dhayal	5.00	2015	Two year
Rana Partap Yadav	5.00	2015	Two year
Neeru Jindal	4.00	2015	Two year
Santosh Sonar	4.70	2015	Two year
Vineet Srivastava	5.00	2015	Two year
A.Venkta Subramanian	5.00	2015	Two year



THAPAR INSTITUTE OF THAPAR INSTITUTE OF THAPAR INSTITUTE OF THAPAR IN THE PROPERTY OF THAPAR IN

Harish Garg	4.20	2015	Two year
deeptiman chourdh	4.95	2015	Two year
Vijay kumar	7.00	2015	Two year
Prasanjit basak	4.15	2015	Two year
Sapna Sharma, SoM	2.30	2016	Two year
Sumit Chandhok, SoM	2.30	2016	Two year
Kavita, SoM	2.40	2016	Two year
Hemant Kalra, SoM	2.20	2016	Two year
Shekhar Agnihotri, BTD	5.00	2016	Two year
Jyoti Rani, BTD	5.00	2016	Two year
Vikram, EIED	3.00	2016	Two year
Swati Sondhi, EIED	5.00	2016	Two year
Urvinder Singh,ECED	4.40	2016	Two year
Mohit Aggarwal, ECED	5.00	2016	Two year
Vikrant Khullar, MED	5.00	2016	Two year
Raj Nandkeyleor, SoM	3.60	2016	Two year
Raj Kumar, SPMS	5.00	2016	Two year
Sunil Devi	5.00	2017	Two year
Rahul Upadhyay	5.00	2017	Two year
Ravi Panwar	4.75	2017	Two year
S.K. Aggarwal	4.00	2017	Two year
Deepak Jain	4.75	2017	Two year
Vishal Srivastava	6.30	2017	Two year
Amit Mishra	4.90	2017	Two year
Raman Singh	4.00	2017	Two year
Hari Shankar Singh	4.70	2017	Two year