Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology University - Centre of Information and Technology Management (CITM)
Dr. Maninder Singh
Specialisation: Network Security, Software Engineering, Parallel and Distributed Computing
Email: msingh@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor & Head
Mr. Harcharan Jit Singh
Specialization: Database Administration, System Administration, Cross Platform Networking, Web-Based Applications
Email: harcharan@thapar.edu
Designation: Sr. Systems Analyst
Mr. Prem Lal Sharma
Specialization : System Administration, Cross Platform Networking, Web Based Applications
Email: plsharma@thapar.edu
Designation: System Analyst Cum Programmer
Mr. Hunish Bansal
Specialisation: Database Administration, Microsoft Technologies
Email: hbansal@thapar.edu
Designation: System Analyst Cum Programmer
Mr. Ishmeet Singh
Specialization : System Administration, Web Based Applications, Network Administrator, Website updation
Email: ishmeet.singh@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate
Mr. Harjaspreet Singh
System Administration, Network Administrator
Email: harjaspreet@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate
Mr. Aeiman Preet Singh
Specialization:System Administration & Web Based Applications
Email: aeiman@thapar.edu
Designation: Jr.Associate