CIRCULAR

As per the Regulations of the Institute, the Hon'ble Director has re-constituted the "Grievance Redressal Committee" to address the grievances of Faculty/Staff of the Institute for a period of two years from January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026 :

S. No.	Committee Members	Designations
1.	Principal of the Institution as Chairperson	Dr. Padmakumar Nair Director
2.	One Senior Professor as Member	Dr. Rafat Siddique Senior Professor, CED
3.	One official of the Institute as Member	Mr. Lav Sharma CHRO
4.	One Senior Faculty as Member (not below Associate Professor)	Dr. Kulbir Singh Professor, ECED