OFFICE OF DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

No. TI/DA/SCH/19-20/ Dated : July 01, 2020

NOTICE OF MERIT CUM MEANS & OTHER SCHOLARSHIP FOR THE YEAR 2019-20

Following UG & PG students have been awarded Thapar Institute Merit Cum Means (MCM & MCM (Special), Alumni Scholarship & Other Schoalrships as per TIET Scholarships rules & regulations for the academic year 2019-20. This is for the information of all the concerned students that Scholarship amount (except final year students) will be adjusted in the fee of ODD Semester 2020-21. Students are required to deposit the balance fees in single installment after deduction of allotted scholarship latest by July 24, 2020. Further, Scholarship of final year students will be released in the month of Aug-2020.

-sdDEAN, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

(A) Merit cum Means Scholarship for the year 2019-20

S No.	NAME OF STUDENT	ROLL NO.	Year	Scholarship
			BE/BTech	Amount
				Per Annum
1	Shubham Tiwari	101916126	1st year	318200
2	Prakhar Tandon	101918053	1st year	318200
3	Moti Rattan Gupta	101915110	1st year	299000
4	Sanchit Bhadgal	101917123	1st year	318200
5	Jasnoor Kaur	101916114	1st year	318200
6	Alwinder Singh	101917042	1st year	318200
7	Jashandeep Singh	101916123	1st year	318200
8	Pratham Kabir sood	101909051	1st year	267600
9	Bhuvnesh Arora	101917151	1st year	318200
10	Udit Narayan Pandey	101902125	1st year	267600
11	Yashwant	101803318	2nd year	318200
12	Sagar Rohal	101803433	2nd year	318200
13	Anand Pandey	101803264	2nd year	318200
14	Cherukuri Jaswanth	101806036	2nd year	296000
15	K Srikanth	101988006	2nd year	299000
16	Shashwat Goyal	101803536	2nd year	318200
17	Ujjwal Gupta	101803597	2nd year	318200
18	Arjun Grover	101816046	2nd year	318200
19	Nachiketa	101806141	2nd year	296000
20	Garushi	101803709	2nd year	318200
21	Himanshu Chugh	101703230	3rd year	319200
22	Vardan Sharma	101703605	3rd year	319200
23	Sparsh Malhotra	101706166	3rd year	319200
24	Himanshu chaudhary	101703229	3rd year	319200
25	Anmol Sharma	101704027	3rd year	309200
26	Himanshu Bansal	101708075	3rd year	319200

27	Swapnil Gupta	101715158	3rd year	309200
28	Yogesh	101883071	3rd year	319200
29	Sagar Divyansh Khare	101881002	3rd year	267600
30	Vaibhav Tripathi	101701027	3rd year	309200
31	Chaitanya Bansal	101788028	4th year	319200
32	Gautam awasthi	101610029	4th year	319200
33	Divya	101656011	4th year	319200
34	Bipin Kumar	101606053	4th year	319200
35	Shubham Pandey	101608138	4th year	319200
36	Rajnish Chaturvedi	101615085	4th year	309200
37	Eashan Mangal	101610027	4th year	319200
38	Arpit agarwal	101603054	4th year	319200
39	Avijot Kaur	101604041	4th year	309200
40	Mehakjit Singh	101609016	4th year	309200
	•			
1	Simranjeet Kaur	301904016	Msc-1st	95200
2	Hunny Gupta	201980015	MCA-2nd	145400
3	Maansi Aggarwal	301802021	Msc-2nd	99900
4	Manjot Kour Sodhi	601804003	ME-2nd-BTD	126160
5	Priyanka	801832041	ME-2nd -CSE	142960
6	Abdul Hanan Tramboo	801824002	ME-2nd-Str.	126160
7	Mandeep Kaur	801824018	ME-2nd-Str.	126160
8	Yash Walia	801832057	ME-2nd-CSE	142960
9	Narinder Kumar Singh	601862008	ME-2nd-VLSI	142960
10	Sukhmanjeet Kaur	601862022	ME-2nd-VLSI	142960

(B) Merit cum Means (Special) Scholarship for the year 2019-20

S No.	NAME OF STUDENT	ROLL NO.	Year	Scholarship
			BE/BTech	Amount (P.A.)
1	Nikhil Moudgil	101903388	1st year	318200
2	Tanya Sood	101915140	1st year	299000
3	Nandita	101917191	1st year	318200
4	Kabir Watts	101918017	1st year	318200
5	Banaj	101916008	1st year	318200
6	Shivansh Kumar	101803103	2nd year	318200
7	Ravindranath Prasad Yadav	101806079	2nd year	296000
8	Satyam Sheel	101803077	2nd year	318200
9	Akhilesh Gupta	101808085	2nd year	318200
10	Aditi Aggarwal	101803147	2nd year	318200
11	Somesh Goyal	101703554	3rd year	319200
12	Gurnish Singh	101715050	3rd year	309200
13	Pratyush Kumar	101706119	3rd year	319200
14	Paras Garg	101883023	3rd year	318200
15	Sahil Aggarwal	101703461	3rd year	319200
16	Ranjana	101604117	4th year	309200
17	Gaurav Jindal	101608054	4th year	319200
18	Rajnish	101784012	4th year	309200
19	Nikhil Sharma	101788017	4th year	319200

(C) Merit cum Means Alumni & Other Scholarship for the year 2019-20

<u> </u>		<u> </u>		
A.C. KHANN	A-BALRAJ CHEXAL SCHOLARSHIP			
1	SIDHART MAJAHAN	101808094	2nd year	10000
SHAKUNTLA	-JUNEJA MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP			
1	PRATEEK GROVER	101802026	2nd year	10000
LATE DR. H.S	S.KASANA SCHOLARSHIP			
1	JASMEET KAUR	301803007	2nd year	10000
DIPESH CHA	WLA MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP			
1	AAKASH GOYAL	101652001	4th year	32000
SARDARNI I	MAHINDER KAUR SIDHU MEMORIA			
1	UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA	101604163	4th year	10000
	D AND DEWKI BAI BATRA SCHOLAR			
1	KAPIL	101708030	3rd year	15000
	R GUPTA MERIT SCHOLARSHIP	101500101		
1	SOHAM SHARMA	101602131		5000
2	ROBIN SINGH SAINI	101802005		5000
3	AMAN BORA	101702006	3rd year	5000
\ <u>\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\</u>	CUADITADI E COUOLADOUID	1	<u> </u>	
	CHARITABLE SCHOLARSHIP	404006043	2	10000
1	SNEHA SINGH	101806043	2nd year	10000
CNAT CURVE	ADCHAN CVANCHAL COLOL ADCHA	T	 	
	ARSHAN SYANGHAL SCHOLARSHIP	101003130	1.04	20000
1	UTKARSHA SANGWAN	101903139	TSt Aegi	20000
TIET CLASS C	OF 1962 SCHOLARSHIP	T	<u> </u>	
TILI CLASS C	71 1702 SCHOLANSHIP			
1	BHAVNA GUPTA	101704044	3rd year	45000
	BIATTA GOT IA	101704044	Jia yeai	43000
TIFT CLASS C	I DF 1989 SCHOLARSHIP			
1	NAMAN BANSAL	101804078	3rd year	100000
<u></u>		19180 1970	J. J 700.	100000